Diego Auchstetter
Facilities Manager
Diego has overall responsibility for daily departmental operations of the physical program including lab safety, equipment management, facilities improvements and maintenance.
diego@hfa.ucsb.edu
805-453-7389
Arts 1324

Juliana Bruno
Academic Services Manager
jbruno@hfa.ucsb.edu
Arts 1316C

Trela Cowan
Undergraduate Advisor
Currently providing support for UCSB Department of Art faculty and undergraduates, Trela Cowan is available M-F, ~8:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
tcowan@hfa.ucsb.edu
805-893-5962
Arts 1318

Venessa Hornemann
AASC Financial Coordinator
vhornemann@hfa.ucsb.edu
805-893-8010
Arts 1246

Michael Matheson
Wood Shop Technician
matheson@hfa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4469
Arts 0246A

Joel Sherman
Research Associate
joelsherman@hfa.ucsb.edu
805-403-4255
Arts 2338

Troy D. Small
I.T. Manager
Troy manages the networked lab and administrative computers in the Department of Art. He provides technical support, coordinates services and activities for computer laboratories (eStudio and mStudio), staff, classroom and research facilities.
troy@hfa.ucsb.edu
805-403-2087
Arts 2220B

Carol Talley
Graduate Advisor
Office located in Building 534, Room 1316
ctalley@hfa.ucsb.edu
805-893-8710
Arts 1316

Ken Yokota
Sculpture Technician
yokota@hfa.ucsb.edu
805-893-2153
Arts 0637